Alaska Talks Liberty

Alaska Talks Liberty

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Alaska Talks Liberty is all about the discussion of ideas, because ideas have consequences. Our goal is to educate and motivate citizens to take action!

On-Demand Episodes

Dr. Patrick Vickers & Alaska Talks Liberty radio show host Russ Millette discuss cancer treatment, part I :: 3 PM AST, Tuesday, March 19, 2013 A.D.

Dr. Patrick Vickers & Alaska Talks Liberty radio show host Russ Millette discuss cancer treatment, part II :: 3 PM AST, Tuesday, March 12, 2013 A.D.

A rebroadcast of Alaska Talks Liberty's most listened to program! Bob Bird & Alaska Talks Liberty radio host Russ Millette discuss jury and state nullification and your 2nd Amendment rights :: 3 PM AST, Tuesday, March 5, 2013 A.D.... more

Bob Bird & Republican Russ Millette discuss nullification, part II :: 3 PM AST, Tuesday, February 26, 2013 A.D.

Michael Alford & Alaska Talks Liberty radio host Russ Millette discuss how the GOP lost themselves the presidential election :: 3 PM AST, Tuesday, February 19, 2013 A.D.

Bob Bird & Republican Russ Millette discuss nullification and 2nd Amendment rights, part I :: 3 PM AST, Tuesday, February 12, 2013 A.D.

Dr. Ilona Farr M.D. & Republican Russ Millette discuss Obamacare and what it means for your health! :: 3 PM AST, Tuesday, February 5, 2013 A.D.

Dr. Ilona Farr M.D. & Republican Chair-Elect, Russ Millette discuss Obamacare and what it means for your health! :: 3 PM AST, Tuesday, January 29, 2013 A.D.

Dave Cuddy & Republican Chair-Elect, Russ Millette discuss the burgeoning federal debt & your ability to pay this bill! :: 3 PM AST, Tuesday, January 22, 2013 A.D.

Greg Stoddard discusses The Law of the Sea Treaty (LOST) & your personal property rights -- 3 PM, Tuesday, January 15, 2013 AST -- Alaska Talks Liberty Podcast with Republican Chair-Elect, Russ Millette

Comments

 comments