Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Afrikan Knowledge: Beyond The Book Club

  • Broadcast in Psychology
  • 0 comments
Afrikan Knowledge Network

Afrikan Knowledge Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Afrikan Knowledge Network.
h:219683
s:2980341
archived

Afrikan Knowledge Book Club featuring Neely Fuller, Jr.'s The United-Independent Compensatory Code/System/Concept: A Textbook/ Workbook for Thought, Speech and Action for Victims of Racism. The featured topic is "Correct Law Enforcement"

Call-in # 323-580-5707 8:30 p.m. Pacific/ 9:30 p.m. Mountain/ 10:30 p.m. Central and 11:30 p.m. Eastern

Comments

 comments