Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Passo Garage

  • Broadcast in Sports



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow afsr.

We are very excited for this Tuesday 6-9-2015 show, airing @6:30pm PT, 7:30pm MT, 8:30pm CT and 9:30pm ET. We will be joined by the legendary Derrick Deese. Derrick played for the 49ers from 1992-2003, he has played with many 49er greats and is arguably the best offensive lineman to ever to play the game. We have many interesting things to talk to him about. We will be joind later by our very own 49er waldo, Ronnie Andrews. Ronnie walked in a Seattle Seahawks parade wearing all Niner gear. As always the whacky antics of Passo and Farmer Jacob will keep you entertained. We will also touch on NHL, NBA, Boxing and Nascar. This is a must listen episode be sure to tune in.