Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Mocha-Rich Report

  • Broadcast in Higher Education
  • 0 comments
African Americans Aint African

African Americans Aint African

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow African Americans Aint African.
h:999421
s:9770781
archived

If We hope to understand what is happening politically in this country today we must look beyond the obvious surface level of events.  We must examine how our perceptions, thoughts and behaviors have been manipulated in ways most Americans are not consciously aware of.   Politics is the other ‘Cognitive Dissonance bookend’, second only to religion.  Donald Trump, a man who seemingly, has laid torch to the political earth in the U.S. of A. is now the nation’s 45th President, I don’t think he even saw that coming.  Many people think the major political Parties in America are two totally separate and distinct ideological entities…They aren’t.  Join hosts Neicey LaShelle aka, The Mocha Masseuse and Gabriel Rich for the breakdown.  If you’re waving a Trump ‘Hope Banner’, we especially like to invite you to call and chime.  And of course if you’re not on Trump’s bandwagon, our invitation extends to you as well, Wednesday, 9pm EST, 8pm CST and 6pm PST on the ‘African Americans Ain’t African’ network on blogtalkradio.com.  The number to listen to the show is (563) 999-3442.   Press ‘1’ to be added to the cue to speak, live on the air.     

Comments

 comments