Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Mocha Rich Report

  • Broadcast in Higher Education
  • 0 comments
African Americans Aint African

African Americans Aint African

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow African Americans Aint African.
h:999421
s:9536399
archived

We are in a constant struggle to negate the misinformation, lies and revisionism that is cast upon the ancestry and history of Indigenous Peoples from around the world, including Us, Indigenous Americans, most definitely.   Join me, Mocha Masseuse, my co-host Gabriel Rich and special guest, Lisa Jay to talk about her recent travels to Peru, the 7th Wonder Of The World, Wednesday, 9pm EST, 8pm CST and 6pm PST on the ‘African Americans Ain’t African’ network on blogtalkradio.com.  The number to listen to the show is (657) 383-0630.  Press ‘1’ to be added to the cue to speak, live on the air. 

Comments

 comments