Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Advanced Macking Hotline!

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Mike Trojan

Mike Trojan

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mike Trojan.

Call in to speak with the host

h:54607
s:3338503
archived

Call in (347) 945-5063 Get advice from master relationship adviser, Mike Trojan, on the Daily Advanced Macking Hotline!! EVERY DAY at 12pm EST, 9am PST, 5pm GMT. Mike Trojan will be on every day, taking calls (unless he says otherwise)and talking about the best way to deal with the fairer sex. Check out the archives to get up to speed on my overall theories about women and dating. ("Mike_Trojan") on Twitter. Email questions you want read on the air to lonehawk23@yahoo.com. Please put "Mike Trojan" in the subject line.

Comments

 comments