Advanced Macking Hotline!!

Broadcast in Romance

Call in to speak with the host

h:54607
s:3069949
archived
Mike Trojan

Mike Trojan

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mike Trojan.

the  Daily Advanced Macking Hotline!!  EVERY DAY at 12pm EST, 9am PST, 5pm GMT.

Call in (347) 945-5063

Mike Trojan will be on every day, taking calls (unless he says otherwise) and talking about the best way to deal with the fairer sex.

Check out the archives to get up to speed on my overall theories about women and dating.

Comments

 comments