Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A. Deep Live Interviews Carlos Sargent

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
ADeepLive

ADeepLive

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ADeepLive.
h:236057
s:10210981
archived

Recently at Chene Park near the beatiful water bordering between Detroit and Windsor, I got to see Shalamar featuring Carolyn Griffey,  Howard Hewett, guitarist Micki Free and the drummer Carlos Sargent!.  "The funky drummer"! He resides from the home of blues in Memphis, Tennessee.  Influenced by James Brown, George Duke, Earth Wind & Fire, The Dooble Brothers, Phil Collins.  A career spanning 20 years, Carlos has performed at jazz festivals in Italy!  His list even includes Japan.   This will be a great show

Call in Live to 929-477-2320

EST 7 pm

Pacific 4 pm

Central 6 pm

Comments

 comments