Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A. Deep Live: Luther R. Vandross

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
ADeepLive

ADeepLive

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ADeepLive.
h:236057
s:9972701
archived
 

 A. Deep Live: The Anthology of Luther Ronzoni Vandross (1951-2005)

And the late Prince who transitioned (1958- April 21, 2016!)

Sometimes it snows in April but they are dancing with the Angels

And some remixes and remakes instrumentals hip hop and deep house style! 

 

Hear songs you have forgotten about and hear newer songs you didn't know he created!

 

7 pm EST

6 pm Central

4 pm Pacific

 

929-477-2320  Call me up and send those positive shout outs!

 

on A. Deep Live!

Comments

 comments