Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A. Deep Live: Deep in my heart III

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
ADeepLive

ADeepLive

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ADeepLive.
h:236057
s:9808257
archived

Join April D. Aries on A. Deep Live as she plays the most eclectic beats, poetic thoughts, words of the day, and music ranging from soul to pop culture where you can relax, unwind, dance, and get prepared for the rest of the week on Deep in my SOUL.  The professional radio show on blog talk hosted by poet/author/ and music connoseur April D. Aries

 

5 pm East Coast, Midwest

4 pm  Central

2 pm  Pacific 

 

929-477-2320 to hear LIVE

Comments

 comments