Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ADeep Aries

A. Deep Aries Live! The show that plays multi-genre music and notable interview

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Formerly April Deep Aries Presents has interviewed the most eclectic artists in the industry in acting, music, as well as positive energy guests and celebrities.

On-Demand Episodes

When hip hop, had poetic real messages 9 pm Eastern 8 pm Central 6 pm Pacific It's 100 degrees in humidity. Are you sure you want to go back out? If not chill somewhere in the air on high Broadcasting from where the DJ's play!... more

All genre's and instrumentals every single solitary 3 days of the week! 12 am 929-477-2320 Midnight - Eastern time (New York time and Minneapolis time) Midwest 11 pm - Texas time 9 pm - California time 5 am - London UK time

Relaxing instrumentals of soul and Chaka Khan's best ballads rarely played (Music of all genre's) Trust you don't want to miss this tonight JAZZ 12 am EST 11 pm Central 9 pm Pacific 929-477-2320 "Let the rhythm take you"

Eclectic music for the eclectic soul. Hear some throwbacks in every category tonight. Happy birthday Cree Summer. Hip hop turned into jazz with a 90's spin for relaxation :) Follow me @ blogtalkradio.com/adeeplive A. Deep Live, the... more

A tribute to the late, great Phyllis Hyman through all of her greatest hits! From "Meet me on the moon" to "Living all alone" to "Don't wanna change the world". The legacy tonight 9 pm Eastern 6 pm Pacific 8 pm Central 2 am UK Call in... more

Hungry for music, and motivation. Stay tuned to #Adeeplive and the #lunchhourmotivation Call in 929-477-2320

The Midnight and You Series Music you will guarantee to love, remake and soul inspiring music. Silky soul Music has no color nor expiration date A. Deep Live.

Prince Rogers Nelson (June 7, 1958 – April 21, 2016),[2] known by his mononym Prince, was an American singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and actor, serving as a major figure in popular music for over three decades. Prince... more

Luther Ronzoni Vandross born on April 20 and the balladeer discovered by the late David Bowie, you will hear all his greatest jams today! Celebrate in music with me :) ~A. Deep Live

One of my favorite rap groups of all-time, "A Tribe Called Quest" who was the start of acid jazz in my opinion. Q-tip and Phife are two of the main founders. I had been talking about this group a lot lately but even with the passing of Malik... more

Comments

 comments