Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Concentration Camps, Mass Paranoia, and Mass Panic with author Shaun Webb

  • Broadcast in Politics
Activist Central

Activist Central


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Activist Central.

Call in to speak with the host


Concentration Camps, Mass Paranoia, and Mass Panic with author Shaun Webb

Orwellian style novelist Shaun Webb, author of “Behind the Brick” is about a sex offender concentration camp – A futuristic political drama which also deals with the sex offender paranoia.  Other books to his credit are “Motion for Innocence … And Justice for All?”, “Black Jacks-Murder Mystery” and “A Killer for the Queen-Murder Mystery”.

Mr. Webb is a full time writer and lives in mid-Northern Michigan with his Border Collie Cody.   A Motion for Innocence has reached #1 on three Amazon charts:  Perspectives of Law, Conflicts of Crime and Court systems.

He is currently working on a new 4 book series entitled Jody Madison.  This
work deals with young people and bullying.  Characteristics include, but
are not limited to, the supernatural, bullying (of course), an old oak tree
and an entity that befriends the bullied Jody.  The book will be released
in 4 segments (serial).  2 books in 2014 and 2 in 2015.  The work will
cover each season of the year.

For more info about me, go to Amazon or his Wordpress blog or just Google him. 

A Motion for Innocence is his memoir about being falsely convicted.