Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ACTION POINT with CYNTHIA BLACK on BlogTalkRadio

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
Action Point

Action Point

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Action Point.
h:30647
s:301370
archived
BEST OF ACTION POINT ON 1480 KPHX!! HOUR ONE: 4-5PM Pacific, 7-8PM Eastern): New interview with Jioni Palmer from Media Matters on Why Ayers Matters. Chuck Collins, co-author with Bill Gates Sr., of Wealth and Our Commonwealth, compares and contrasts the likely economic outcomes of a McCain vs an Obama White House. HOUR TWO: 5-6PM Pacific, 8-9PM Eastern): Conclusion of the Chuck Collins interview. Author David Sirota discusses his book UPrising and BBC journalist Greg Palast winds up with a look at his new RFK Jr. joint website/publication "Steal Back Your Vote!"

Comments

 comments