Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Book and a Chat with Douglas E Richards

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
A Book and a Chat

A Book and a Chat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A Book and a Chat.

Call in to speak with the host

h:48179
s:5460813
archived

My guest today is  Douglas E Richards New York Times bestselling auhtor of WIRED, is along to discuss his latest riveting technothriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Douglas Preston "The Cure".

Described as

“This cutting edge science-based thriller will keep you turning the pages all night long.”

Looking forward to chatting

Comments

 comments