Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Book and a Chat with BA Chepaitis

  • Broadcast in Books
A Book and a Chat

A Book and a Chat


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A Book and a Chat.

The author of eight published books, Barbara Chepaitis' works include The Fear Principle and The Fear of God featuring Jaguar Addams (Wildside Press), as well as the critically acclaimed mainstream novels Feeding Christine and These Dreams. Ms. Chepaitis' first nonfiction book, Feathers of Hope, is about Berkshire Bird Paradise and the human connection with birds. Ms. Chepaitis is at work writing a sequel to Feathers of Hope, which tells the story of helping our US Troops in Afghanistan rescue Eagle Mitch.

Barbara Chepaitis is also the founder of the storytelling trio The Snickering Witches, as well as faculty coordinator for the fiction component of Western Colorado’s MFA program in creative writing.