Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Book and a Chat with "Frank Fiore"

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
A Book and a Chat

A Book and a Chat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A Book and a Chat.
h:48179
s:923920
archived
Frank Fiore is a best selling author of over 50,000 copies of his non-fiction books. Now he has turned his extraordinary talents to action-adventure novels in the vein of Tom Clancy, James Patterson and Clive Cussler.

Comments

 comments