Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conversations with Talking Heads, The Right(Rite) Show: The Constitution, Oaths,

  • Broadcast in Higher Education
  • 0 comments
A4Media

A4Media

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A4Media.
h:1046385
s:9946261
archived
The Law says American Indians must have FULL PARTICIPATION IN GOVERNMENT. https://www.congress.gov/bill/93rd-congress/senate-bill/1017 01/04/1975 Public law 93-638. So we have to have an American Indian National Representative. American Indians must stay in their lane. There are public officers, Judges and magistrates, court clerks, sheriffs, and civil servants, etc. They all have bonds, oaths and obligations to "We The People" the American Indians. Lets talk about American Indians in education, business and economic affairs. Tuesday April 11, 2017 on Conversations with Talking Heads, The Right(Rite) Show: The Constitution, Oaths, Public Officers, Judges and Magistrates Pt. II, We will discuss how the American Indians who are convicted felons can get their rights restored. American Indians Words are very specific in laws or codes or regulations, and must be adhered to. Join us tonight on Conversations with Talking Heads, The Right(Rite) Show: The Constitution, Oaths, Public Officers, Judges and Magistrates 4PM PST/5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST Call 646-668-2461 to listen, and press 1 to comment or ask a question, or click the link below let's talk about it. #A4Media #AfricanAmericansAintAfrican #American Indian Network.Tv LLC Holdings®2017, #Native Americans Ain't American Indians, #Conversations With Talking Heads©2017

Comments

 comments