Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conversations with Talking Heads, The Right (Rite) Show: Oklahoma Okie Doke pt 2

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
A4Media

A4Media

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A4Media.
h:1046385
s:9913687
archived

Oklahoma Native Americans! What is your relation to us as American Indians? We have to question this. If you have been keeping up with the discussions we have been dropping here on Conversations with Talking Heads, you are keeping up with rights and privileges of the American Indians, the natural aboriginals of Turtle Island. We are making a clear stand on the distinction of the difference between us the American Indians and Native Americans. Our grievances are clear, we are urging you to follow along if possible and we will remonstrate. Let's talk about how to get it straight. Let's talk about how to apply ourselves. How to assert your civil rights as an American Indian, what happened to our lands. WE THE PEOPLE the American Indians is Mo.Let’s talk about it. 646-668-2461 4PM Pacific/ 5PM Mountain/ 6PM Central/7PM Eastern press 1 to comment or question or go to www.blogtalkradio.com/A4Media and drop a comment in the section we will see it

Comments

 comments