Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conversations W/ Talking Heads: The Right (Rite) Show

  • Broadcast in Higher Education
  • 0 comments
A4Media

A4Media

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A4Media.
h:1046385
s:9870679
archived

Vassals, CoinTelpro, weasels, snakes and weak men that assist the oppressors in perpetual, and deliberate negligence. Way too many Pimps named Slickbacks! Who are our true enemies? The things that aren't said. Who sent these men?Where did the Beachazzninjas come from? Why isn't anyone saying anything? Time to back things up a little.  We let's talk about it tonight. A4Media's "Conversations with Talking Heads" on A4Media. 
Call us @ 646-668-2461 press 1 to join conversation. We will get more callers on to express their comments, questions or voice concerns.
6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST 
 

Comments

 comments