Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Yaffa Bey's Point of View

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Ancient AmEricans Are Still Here

Ancient AmEricans Are Still Here

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ancient AmEricans Are Still Here.
h:872731
s:8522769
archived

We are all being threatened, but everyone is pointing the finger in the wrong direction, because we have only been trained to see black and white.  Failure to see the truth about who controls the "green" that commands the "blue" can result in the demise of the rainbow.

We MUST learn to disagree without being disagreeable!

During this 2 hour show, I wil attempt to bring clarity regarding many tumultuous issues of today, because the minds and lives of too many people will be lost if we fail to take personal responsibility for our involvement in the upliftment of humanity.  So, join us at 7pm (PST), 9pm (CST), 10pm (EST)

Comments

 comments