Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Denise and Janice Tunnell

Beauty Talk with Denise & Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
An online beauty conversation with Muas and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell. Our goal is to inspire and educate one conversation at a time. We bring the Beauty Industry to you every Sunday night at 9pm EST.

On-Demand Episodes

Join Hosts and Beauty Experts Denise and Janice Tunnell for an hour of the most informative Beauty News from around the world. We are LIVE at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT. Call us at 914-803-4399 if you have a comment or question... more

Join us tomorrow night as we chat with Mamie Mitchell, a Script Supervisor for Feature FIlm & Television. We will continue the conversation on Continuity where it was left off when we spoke with Marietta Carter-Narcisse. We will also... more

On Sunday February 24, 2019 , we will be LIVE at 6:30pm EDT/3:30pm PDT/11:30pm GMT for a discussion on Red Carpet Beauty. Joining us will be Fashion Stylist & Key Set Costumer LeNetra Butler. LeNetra joins us to share... more

Join Hosts Denise & Janice Tunnell for The Beauty Talk Beauty News tonight Live at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT

Join us tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT for Beauty Talk with Hosts and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell. On the show tonight, we are chatting all things Beauty to include The 2019 BAFTAs, The History of Cosmetic Brands for... more

Join us tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/ 2am GMT for another informative episode of Beauty Talk with guest Marietta Carter-Narcisse. Marietta will share information on some of her Film & TV classes from her Online Makeup Academy,... more

Join Hosts and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell for the latest Beauty News, Information, and Inspiration on this weeks episode of Beauty Talk. Call in to comment or asks questions on our Beauty Topic of the Week:!!! You... more

Happy New Year!!! Join us tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT for Beauty Talk. Tonight's conversation is all about a "New Start". Beginning for the first time, starting over, and reinventing yourself in Beauty. You dont want to miss it. Join... more

Join us for a conversation with AJ Crimson this Sunday night at 10pm EDT/7pm PDT. We are chatting about all things beauty and the state of the beauty industry. You dont want to miss it, tell a friend and call in with your questions and... more

Comments

 comments