Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

AFRICAN AMERICAN TALK RADIO SHOW

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR

TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TRUTH NETWORK RADIO TNR.
h:442371
s:9878493
archived

TRUTH NETWORK IS AN ONLINE RADIO STATION WITH BIG BRAND APPEAL AND MISSION - DRIVEN MESSAGES.

Check out Smokey & Frances Robinson's interview along with Leon Isaac Kennedy as they discuss their new skincare line "My Girl" & "Get Ready 'Cause Here I Come." For more information about the product, call 818.280.8198 or visit www.getreadybates.org.

Don't miss "The Millenial Report" with Wealth Guru Michael Bates II and newly elected Alderman of the 3rd Ward Brandon Bosley (7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET).

TUNE IN TO AFRICAN AMERICAN TALK RADIO WEEKLY ON MONDAYS, 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET.

CALL 929-477-3681 TO LISTEN OR LISTEN ONLINE AT www.truthonthenetwork.com!

Comments

 comments