Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Metal Hammer of Doom: Goatwhore - Vengeful Asension

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
Mark Radulich

Mark Radulich


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mark Radulich.

The boys of summer review the latest Goatwhore album, Vengeful Ascension!

Vengeful Ascension is the seventh studio album by blackened death metal band Goatwhore, released on June 23, 2017 by Metal Blade Records.

1. "Forsaken" 3:40

2. "Under the Flesh, Into the Soul" 4:33

3. "Vengeful Ascension" 4:14

4. "Chaos Arcane" 3:57

5. "Where the Sun Is Silent" 4:35

6. "Drowned in Grim Rebirth" 4:14

7. "Abandon Indoctrination" 4:19

8. "Mankind Will Have No Mercy" 3:48

9. "Decayed Omen Reborn" 4:25

10. "Those Who Denied God's Will" 4:08

Total length: 41:53