Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Metal Hammer of Doom: Body Count - Bloodlust

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
Mark Radulich

Mark Radulich


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mark Radulich.

Body Count's in the house once again with their latest jam, Bloodlust; Jesse and Mark couldn't be happier!

Bloodlust is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Body Count.

1.    "Civil War" (featuring Dave Mustaine)    4:23
2.    "The Ski Mask Way"    3:36
3.    "This Is Why We Ride"    5:26
4.    "All Love Is Lost" (featuring Max Cavalera)    3:36
5.    "Raining In Blood / Postmortem 2017" (Slayer cover)    4:31
6.    "God, Please Believe Me"    1:23
7.    "Walk With Me..." (featuring Randy Blythe)    3:07
8.    "Here I Go Again"    3:32
9.    "No Lives Matter"    4:23
10.    "Bloodlust"    3:34
11.    "Black Hoodie"    3:29
Total length:    41:00
Ice-T – vocals
Ernie C – lead guitar, backing vocals
Juan of the Dead – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Vincent Price – bass, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Postmortem"
Ill Will – drums
Sean E Sean – sampler, backing vocals
Little Ice – backing vocals
Guest musicians
Dave Mustaine - spoken word and lead guitar on "Civil War"
Max Cavalera - vocals on "All Love Is Lost"
Randy Blythe - vocals on "Walk With Me"