Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Campaign Strategist Bobby Burns: Are You Wasting Your Money With Non-Profits?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:9174799
archived

Campaign strategist and community activist Bobby Burns joins the 30+WTF Show to discuss the elections and wasting your money on non-profit donations. Tune in live with hosts Meleika, Brittany, and Lonnie Monday, August 8th at 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST. Call in with questions/comments to 347-850-1441 or listen in by clicking the link.

Comments

 comments