Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gun Violence: What is the answer?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:9013117
archived

Join the 30+ WTF Show to discuss the alarming numbers of shootings and killings after gun violence awareness meetings and marches in major citites such as Chicago. Tune in Monday, June 20th at 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST with producer Meleika, co-host Brittany, and special guest co-host community activist Lonnie Wilson. Call in with comments/questions to 347-850-1441 or listen in by simply clicking the link.
 

Comments

 comments