Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Former Def Jam Executive Thomas Lytle: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly of Hip Hop

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:8565559
archived

Former Def Jam Records Executive Thomas Lytle, who propelled the careers of such artists as Jay Z, Rick Ross, Rihanna, LL Cool J, Kanye West, and the list continues, returns to the 30+ WTF Show to discuss music entrepreneurship and being an artist. Join hosts, Meleika, Brittany, and David Anthony as they dive into the good, the bad, and the ugly of the music industry. Do not miss this live episode Monday, March 28th 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST on Blog Talk Radio. Call in with questions/comments to 347-850-1441 or listen in by clicking below.

Comments

 comments