Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gold Coast Socialite Irene Michaels: I On Youth Collection Lifestyle Brand

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:8516335
archived

Chicago Gold Coast socialite and successful entrepreneur Irene Michaels (Huffington Post, Life & Style, etc.) shares her I On Youth Collection lifestyle brand for 30 year olds and up. Join hosts Meleika, Brittany, and special guest co-host David Anthony Geary Monday, March 21st at 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST for a 30+ WTF Show episode you do not want to miss on life, love, and beauty after the age of 30. Call in to speak with Irene Michaels to 347-850-1441 or listen in at home, work, or driving in traffic by clicking below. 

Comments

 comments