Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychic Mike First Monday: Free Reading On Money, Love, Future, The Election...

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:8349495
archived

The Leik presents Psychic Mike First Monday! The first Monday of every month, celebrity psychic Michael Kurban joins the 30+ WTF Show to give free readings on your future, money, health, love, speaking to loved ones on the other side, or readings on the upcoming election. Join hosts Meleika, Brittany, and special guest-host prolific and sought-after photographer and artist David Anthony Geary for Psychic Mike First Monday March 7th at 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST. Call in for your free reading 347-850-1441 or listen in at home, work, or driving in traffic by clicking on the link. 

Comments

 comments