Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Black Man & The Black Woman: What Happened To Their Relationship?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:8329459
archived

The Leik presents psychologist Dr. Melissa Blount of Blount Psychology, Inc. of Evanston, IL to discuss the challenges and resolution in the Black man & woman relationship. Join hosts Meleika, Brittany, and special guest-host prolific photographer and artist David Anthony Geary as we dive into the dynamics between the Black man and the Black woman Monday, February 29th 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST. Do not miss this live episode on Blog Talk Radio! Call in with your question/comment for psychologist Dr. Melissa Blount 347-850-1441. Listen in at home, work, or driving in traffic by clicking on the link http://tobtr.com/s/8329459

Comments

 comments