Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bennett Johnson: Liaison Between Elijah Muhammad & Dr. Martin Luther King

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:8296531
archived

The Leik presents Black History Month with guest Bennett Johnson, founder of the first Black owned publishing company in the United States Path Press and the liaison for the historic meeting between Elijah Muhammad and Dr. Martin Luther King. Join hosts Meleika, Brittany, and special guest-host prolific and sought-after photographer and multi-level artist David Anthony Geary Monday, February 15th at 5:30 PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST. Call in to speak with Bennett Johnson and hear more about this man's amazing legacy 347-850-1441. Listen in at home, work, or driving in traffic by simply clicking http://tobtr.com/s/8296531.

Comments

 comments