Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Martin Luther King Monday with Activist Cicely Fleming on The 30+ WTF Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:8224139
archived

The Leik presents Martin Luther King Monday! Join social activist and founder of the Organization for Positive Action and Leadership (OPAL) Cicely Fleming with hosts Meleika, Brittany, Danielle, Hollywood comic writer Leo J. Lawrence (Jamie Foxx, The Wayans, Charlie Murphy, etc.) LIVE on Blog Talk Radio Monday, January 18th at 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST to discuss participating in the decisions that effect our lives. Call in with questions and/or comments to Cicely Fleming or the hosts to 347-850-1441. Listen in at home, at work, or driving in traffic. DON'T MISS IT! 

Comments

 comments