Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Perfecting Life with Patina Paulette Gentry

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
1LoveNation

1LoveNation

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 1LoveNation.
h:1158831
s:10822221
archived

We will be discussing the growing number of suicides and how mental health plays a staggering role in these increasing numbers. Perfecting Life deals with the real truth that we all are pretty much broken or have at some point had the experience of feeling broken. We will address what if any steps is the church taking to help fight and defeat this devastating issue. We will also share the good news of the gospel and Jesus Christ's redeeming blood and unconditional love that can turn the gloom of night into day and a ray of hope. If you suffer from suicidal thoughts and find yourself in a dark place where you can't seem to get out, join us on the show tonight by calling 657-383-1656 where we will share with you the good news from the word of God that says: "Weeping may endureth for a night but joy comes in the morning." Psalms 30:5, (KJV). You don't want to miss this episode. Perfecting Life will air promptly at 8pm eastern, 7pm central and 5pm pacific time. Hope you join us by calling in or clicking on the link below.

Permalink: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/1lovenation/2018/06/09/perfecting-life-with-patina-paulette-gentry

 

 

Comments

 comments