Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pefecting Life with Patina Gentry

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
1LoveNation

1LoveNation

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 1LoveNation.
h:1158831
s:10795419
archived

Jeremiah 29:11 teaches "For I know the thoughts that I think toward you saith the LORD, thoughts of peace and not evil to give you an expected end,." This evening I will be discussing how it doesn't matter what your beginnings are God has a plan for your success and if you are willing to trust him and give him your life he will strengthen you to rise above your past and present circumstances to a place of total victory. You have all you need to beat the odds that life has seemingly stacked against you. Don't give up on yourself, your dream, your goals or your deep-rooted passion. You can live and experience the reality of them all if you simply stay focused and determine to answer the call of your individual life purpose. Join me on the show by dialing (657)-383-1656 or click on the link below to listen to the show. The show airs at 8pm eastern, 7pm central and 5pm pacific time. Call in and find out why you are much more than the odds stacked against you.

Permalink: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/1lovenation/2018/05/26/pefecting-life-with-patina-gentry

 

Comments

 comments