Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dating 102

  • Broadcast in Friends
  • 0 comments
12kyle

12kyle

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 12kyle.
h:98766
s:1174193
archived

Welcome to 12 Radio. An interactive, progressive radio show...TOPIC...Dating 102 - dealing with members of the opposite sex. Co-hosted by MzInspiredmind (347) 215-7162 ; 9pm est/ 8pm central / 7pm mountain / 6pm pacific

Comments

 comments