Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Writing From The Depths Of One's Soul

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
WDEP - PoetryIzMe

WDEP - PoetryIzMe

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WDEP - PoetryIzMe.
h:70190
s:917368
archived
Come join The First Ladies of Poetry, your host Charlote Poetryizme Langston and cohost Betzy Hughes as we we enjoy the poetic styles Mistress Gem from the 3-4pm and Gpa Poeticunsub Livingston from 4-5pm . show airs 3pm pacific, 5pm central and 6pm eastern... (347) 857-3278 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/1075wdep2

Comments

 comments